Want personalized advice on Nutrition?


Over the past 12 years I have worked in the Health and Fitness Industry as a Personal Trainer, Nutritionist, Group Exercise Instructor and International Health Club Manager in India, Philippines, Australia and New Zealand, I have had the pleasure of providing lifestyle and nutrition coaching to over 1000 people. From Sports People and Body Builders, to people that just want to get in better shape and enjoy the benefits of improved health.

As I travel from place to place and meet more and more people in need of help with their nutrition and general health, it has become increasingly harder to keep in touch with everyone.

As a result, I have developed a system to provide my clients advice and update their meal plans from anywhere in the world!

          View Your Meal Plans

So I developed www.TheOnlineNutritionist.net!

Each client gets their own online website where they can view their meal plans, input their exercise activity, search over 850 recipes and print their shopping list in just a few clicks of their mouse!

I encourage you to check it out.

Let me know what you think and if I can be of any help, just drop me a line at matt@theonlinenutritionist.net

Your in Health,

Matt, The Online Nutritionist

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

