Make your health a priority in 2012!


Anyone can have better health. Anyone of any shape, can have the body of their dreams.

The only difference between someone who has a lean toned body and someone that does not, is two basic things.

  1. Discipline
  2. Making your health a priority

As every year goes by, we get busier and busier and find less time for ourselves. With increasing demands requiring attention, it is easy to forget to take care of ourselves.

As simple as it may seem, if you want to have better health and get the body of your dreams in 2012, take an hour a day to take care of yourself and make your health a priority.

After all, without your health, nothing else can exist.

Make 2012 the year of YOU.

I wish you and your family a great, safe and healthy 2012!

3 thoughts on “Make your health a priority in 2012!

  1. Great motivational post. I have already thought quite a bit about how I’m going to hustle it twice as hard on the workout and healthier diet scene this year. I mean I ended on a pretty good note with P90X the last three months of 2011, but now I want to do something similar at the beginning of 2012 and add a much healthier diet. I really want to see those results in a couple of months. I’m going to be checking in on your blog for some more of those amazing recipes. Keep it up in 2012.

    • Cheers! Yep, 2012 is gonna be a great year for health. So far I have been ramping up the workouts to two a day. Four day split with weights, each day followed by 40 mins cardio and then a 20 minute run after dinner in the evening. So far so good!
      Good luck to you in 2012!

      • Wow!!! You’re already cranking it out. I’m inspired. I’m gonna have to really up my game starting Monday (<- Get it!!!??!!!). Keep it up because your motivation motivates the rest of us…

Leave a Reply

